WIPB-TV

WIPB Staff

General Inquiries:
(765) 285-1249
(800) 252-9472
wipb@nullbsu.edu


Matthew Bloom
Underwriting Advisor
(765) 285-5890
mcbloom@nullbsu.edu

Susan Bunner
Program Director
(765) 285-3782
ssbunner@nullbsu.edu

Connie Clary
Membership Services Administrator
(765) 285-1785
cjclary@nullbsu.edu

Sam Clemmons
Producer/Director
(765) 285-2761
sclemmons@nullbsu.edu

Richard Collins
Producer/Director
(765) 285-1418
rcollins@nullbsu.edu

Ailesia Franklin
Financial Coordinator
(765) 285-1401
akfranklin3@nullbsu.edu

Lori Georgi
Membership and Community Engagement Manager
(765) 285-2982
lgeorgi@nullbsu.edu

Casey Goddard
Promotions Producer/Master Control Operator
(765) 285-1778
cgoddard@nullbsu.edu

Heather Hunt
Producer/Director
(765) 285-5414
hunt@nullbsu.edu

Emily Kowalski
Membership Services Administrator
(765) 285-9075
elkowalski@nullbsu.edu

Dottie Kreps
Producer/Director
(765) 285-9008
dkreps@nullbsu.edu

Andrea Lutz
Administrative Coordinator
(765) 285-2494
amlutz@nullbsu.edu

Alena McKenzie
Major Gifts Officer
(765) 285-5403
amckenzie@nullbsu.edu

John Morgan
Media Sales Manager
(765) 285-4245
jdmorgan@nullbsu.edu

Angie Rapp
Marketing Manager
(765) 285-2742
arapp@nullbsu.edu

Bob Rickner
Chief Engineer
(765) 285-8684
brickner@nullbsu.edu

Debbie Webb
Underwriting Advisor
(765) 285-4274
dlwebb@nullbsu.edu